Portfolio

VIEW | SEND TO A FRIEND
Le Studio Production
12 ch. des Grands-Champs
1232 Confignon
T : +41 22 884 0 884
F : +41 22 884 0 885
production@le-studio.ch
facebook link twitter link google maps link linkedin link

Le Studio Production

Le Studio Production is an international film and still production house based in Geneva, Switzerland. We produce commercials, commercial stills, corporate and web films. We represent national and international photographers and directors. Enjoy your visit on our website and feel free to contact us for any information.

Le Studio Production
12 ch. des Grands-Champs
1232 Confignon
T : +41 22 884 0 884
F : +41 22 884 0 885
production@le-studio.ch

View on google maps

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter

 

Production

Thierry Bourdeille

Producer and Owner
bourdeille@le-studio.ch

Sabrina Bourdeille

Producer
sabrina@le-studio.ch

Jean Daniel Meyer

Photographer
meyer@le-studio.ch

Maxime Jordan

Production assistant
maxime@le-studio.ch

Clara Salama

Student in Photography
clara@le-studio.ch